الشحن مجاني علي جميع الطلبات. خصم ٢٥٪؜ علي مجموعة منتجات محدده

How Can We Help?

About Kaya

عيادة كايا للبشرة، هي أكبر سلسلة عيادات جلدية في المنطقة، متخصصة في حلول الأمراض الجلدية المتقدمة للنساء والرجال. فمن علاج حب الشباب في سن المراهقة إلى علامات تمدد البشرة. نعمل على مساعدة عملائنا على التغلب بشكل جميل على تحديات البشرة المرهقة إلى جعل نسخته من الكمال حقيقة واقعة من خلال العمليات الجراحية التجميلية. تهدف عيادات كايا إلى تمكينك من متابعة الأمور الجمالية بلا خوف في كل مرحلة من مراحل الحياة وذلك من خلال حلول تستعيد المظهر الأساسي تمدك بالحيوية لبشرتك وشعرك وجسمك.

نحن ملتزمون بتقديم أرقى رعاية جلدية وتجميلية شاملة في الشرق الأوسط منذ ما يقرب من عقدين، لقد حققت عيادات كايا نمواً بحيث أصبحت تقدم علامتها التجارية الفريدة من نوعها من الخبرة عبر 23 عيادة تغطي الإمارات العربية المتحدة والمملكة العربية السعودية وسلطنة عمان وتسعد أكثر من 350.000 عميل.

انطلاقًا من الذكاء الجماعي والمعرفة الخاصة بأكبر مجموعة من أطباء الجلدية العاملين بعيادات كايا، تم إطلاق تركيبات كايا المتطورة - مجموعة واسعة من التركيبات عالية الفعالية، تم بحثها وتصميمها وتطويرها بواسطة الجهات الاستشارية التابعة لعيادات كايا، من أجل توفير العناية بالبشرة المتخصصة لك أثناء تواجدك المريح بمنزلك

تم تعديل تركيبات كايا المتطورة على مر السنين على أساس النتائج التي تم ملاحظاتها على العملاء في العيادة بهدف ضمان أفضل النتائج لكل مشكلة. وهي مصممة من أجل تعزيز نتائج العلاجات داخل العيادة والعمل من تلقاء نفسها كجزء من نظام العناية بالبشرة.

استمتعوا بقوة تركيبات كايا المتطورة. نحن نقوم بتطبيق النواحي العلمية بصورة مميزة.

من خلال خبرة كايا الممتدة 17 سنة أصبح لدينا 350.000 عميل، إلى جانب مكونات خاصة أخرى.

منتجات الخبرة: نتيجة سنوات من العمل السريري الجماعي، ومن أجل مساعدة العملاء من مختلف الأعراق والفئات العمرية، نساءً ورجالاً، مع كل اهتمام أو هدف يمكن تصوره. ابتداءً من حب الشباب في سن المراهقة إلى علامات تمدد الجلد وتحديات البشرة المرهقة، تعمل عيادات كايا على تحقيق نتائج ناجحة. وبأن تكون معك في كل خطوة في رحلتك. في حين أن العمل يتضمن تقنيات وتكنولوجيا سريرية متقدمة، فإن ذلك يعني أيضاً تصميم منتجات بسبب الخبرة يمكنك اصطحابها معك إلى المنزل.

تم بحثها وتطويرها من قبل أطباء الجلدية وتلبي جميع البحوث . الكيمياء الغير العادية.

المنتجات التي تنبع من الخبرة بالأمراض الجلدية والفضول العلمي لفريقنا من خبراء البشرة.

إن ذكاءهم الجماعي وقدرتهم المذهلة على التقاط كل فكرة ممكنة حول كيفية عمل بشرتك، يحدد فن الابتكار في عيادات كايا. يخضع كل منتج لتجارب سريرية مكثفة قبل أن يتأهل للحصول على علامة كايا ويوافق عليها أطباء الأمراض الجلدية لدينا.

مدعومين بتركيبات علمية متقدمة تقدم نتائج مذهلة.

نفهم ما تشعر به بشرتك: لقد وصلنا إلى العلم الذي يخدم جميع أنواع البشرة. إن منتجاتنا هي عبارة تركيبات تتمتع بأداء جاد وتعتمد على المكونات النشطة التي تتواصل مع البشرة على مستوى الخلايا. فمن أبحاث الخلايا الجذعية إلى تقنية النانو، يذهب الكثير إلى استكمال نظام العناية بالبشرة الخاص بهم. لذا فإن الأشياء الصغيرة هي التي تهم حقاً. إن فريق البحث والتطوير لدينا متحمس من أجل تقديم أفضل ما يمكن أن يقدمه العلم.

العربية

FREE Shipping on purchase of AED 500 or above. Use code NEW10 for 10% Discount

How Can We Help?

Kaya Skin Clinic, is the region’s largest international skin clinic chain that specialises in advanced dermatological solutions for women and men. From treating acne of adolescence to the stretch marks of motherhood; from helping one beautifully overcome the challenges of mature skin to making their version of perfection a reality through aesthetic surgeries; Kaya aims to empower you to fearlessly pursue beauty in every stage of life, with solutions that restore, preserve and enhance the essential appeal and vitality of your skin, hair and body.

Committed to delivering the finest comprehensive dermatological and cosmetic care in the Middle East for almost 2 decades, Kaya has grown to offer its unique brand of expertise across 23 clinics covering the UAE, KSA and Oman and delighting over 350,000 customers.

Stemming from the collective intelligence & knowledge of the largest pool of dermatologists that Kaya has, Kaya Advanced Formulations was launched - a wide range of highly efficacious formulations, researched, designed and developed by the Kaya Skin Advisory, to make expert skin care available to you in the comfort of your home.

Kaya Advanced Formulations have been refined over the years on the basis of results seen on clients in the clinic to ensure the best outcome for every concern. They are designed to both, enhance the results of the in-clinic treatments and to work on its own as part of one’s skin care regime.

Enjoy the power of Kaya Advanced Formulations. Science beautifully applied.

From the House of Kaya 17 years, 350,000 customers, and other special ingredients.

Products of experience. The result of years of collective clinical work, helping customers of diverse ethnicities and age groups, women and men, with every conceivable concern or goal. From teen acne to the stretch marks of motherhood and the challenges of mature skin, Kaya is about creating successful outcomes. Being with you every step of your journey. While it involves working with advanced clinical technologies and techniques, it also means designing bottles of expertise that you can take home with you

Researched & Developed by Dermatologists Dermatology meets cellular research. The chemistry is extraordinary.

Products that stem from the dermatological expertise and scientific curiosity of our team of skin experts.

Their collective intelligence and amazing ability to capture every possible insight into how your skin works, defines the art of innovation at Kaya. Every product is put through extensive clinical trials before they qualify for the Kaya label and are endorsed by our dermatologists.

Backed by Science Advanced Formulations that deliver great results

Understanding how your skin feels. We've got it down to a science. Our products are serious performance formulations based on active ingredients that communicate with skin at a cellular level. From stem-cell research to nanotechnology, a lot goes into complementing your skin care regime. So it's really the little things that count. Our research and development team is passionate about bringing you the best that science has to offer.